OMV Websites
en de
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Norway www.omv.no Romania www.omv.ro Serbia www.omv.rs Russia www.omv.ru Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Tunisia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr United Arab Emirates ww.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas omv-gas.com Austria www.omv-gas.at Germany www.omv-gas.de Hungary www.omv-gas.hu Netherlands www.omv-gas.nl
Close

Team

Management

 
Erich Holzer
Managing Director
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28597
erich.holzer@omv-gas-storage.com
Sales  

Harald Grabner
Department Manager Sales
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28142
harald.grabner@omv-gas-storage.com
Werner Grün
Key Account Manager Austria
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28145
werner.gruen@omv-gas-storage.com
Andreas Lederbauer
Key Account Manager Germany
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28141
andreas.lederbauer@omv-gas-storage.com

Sabine Rössel-Missry
Invoicing Manager
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28143
sabine.roessel-missry@omv-gas-storage.com

Technical Asset Management

 
Manfred Schlegel
Team Lead Technical Asset Management
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-24539
manfred.schlegel@omv-gas-storage.com

Ulrich Zeitzmann
Petroleum Engineer Storage
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-23661
ulrich.zeitzmann@omv-gas-storage.com

Bernhard Bachler
Techn. Asset Management Engineer
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-23246
bernhard.bachler@omv-gas-storage.com

Stephan Kreiger
Reliability & Optimization Engineer
Tel.: +43 (1) 40440-21376
stephan.kreiger@omv-gas-storage.com

Controlling

 

Thomas Martnes
Finance Manager
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-22031
thomas.martens@omv-gas-storage.com
Legal  
Birgit Manzeneder
Legal Counsel
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-23024
birgit.manzeneder@omv-gas-storage.com