OMV Websites
en de
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com/en Austria www.omv.at/de-at Bulgaria www.omv.bg/bg-bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz/cs-cz Germany www.omv.de/de-de Hungary www.omv.hu/hu-hu New Zealand www.omv.nz/en-nz Norway www.omv.no/no-no Romania www.omv.ro/ro-ro Serbia www.omv.rs/sr-rs Russia www.omv.ru Slovenia www.omv.si/sl-si Slovakia www.omv.sk/sk-sk Tunisia www.omv.tn/ar-tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr/tr-tr United Arab Emirates ww.omv.ae/ar-ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas omv-gas.com/ Austria www.omv-gas.at Germany www.omv-gas.de Hungary www.omv-gas.hu Netherlands www.omv-gas.nl
Close

Team

Management

 
Erich Holzer
Managing Director
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28597
erich.holzer@omv-gas-storage.com
Sales  

Harald Grabner
Department Manager Sales
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28142
harald.grabner@omv-gas-storage.com
Werner Grün
Key Account Manager Austria
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28145
werner.gruen@omv-gas-storage.com
Andreas Lederbauer
Key Account Manager Germany
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28141
andreas.lederbauer@omv-gas-storage.com

Sabine Rössel-Missry
Invoicing Manager
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-28143
sabine.roessel-missry@omv-gas-storage.com

Technical Asset Management

 
Manfred Schlegel
Team Lead Technical Asset Management
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-24539
manfred.schlegel@omv-gas-storage.com

Ulrich Zeitzmann
Petroleum Engineer Storage
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-23661
ulrich.zeitzmann@omv-gas-storage.com

Bernhard Bachler
Techn. Asset Management Engineer
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-23246
bernhard.bachler@omv-gas-storage.com

Controlling

 

Thomas Martnes
Finance Manager
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-22031
thomas.martens@omv-gas-storage.com
Legal  
Birgit Manzeneder
Legal Counsel
Tel.: +43 (1) 40 440-23024
birgit.manzeneder@omv-gas-storage.com